You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a user attempts to upgrade their site to a $50 or higher plan, we should display a clear notice informing them that the plan cannot be downgraded for 30 days from the date of the upgrade.
When a user attempts to upgrade their site to a $50 or higher plan, we should display a clear notice informing them that the plan cannot be downgraded for 30 days from the date of the upgrade.